Welcome to my first blog entry!

loader-metal-512

All lowercase, “msea” is a pen name I used back in university for artistic endeavors like poetry and watercolor painting. I suppose it was inspired by this album, especially the very last song (scroll to 36:02), which I really liked at the time.

In college I was a DJ, got excellent grades, and was in a garage band that never performed live. 😉

Some of my old friends will know who I am if they happen to stumble upon this. But they’re mostly distant now.

loader-metal-512

Leave a Reply

